InTheLoop EXCLUSIVE: Cruel Summer Album Art.

Cruel Summer officially release is a few days from now but “Be In The Loop” has the first inside scoop to the album with an official hard copy.The album is extraordinary with the perfect track listing to it with tracks like Creepers,To The World & Morning.And Features from R.Kelly,Raekwon,Travis Scott,Etc.A MUST buy this year,hopefully the tour will be on schedule as well will be EPIC G.O.O.D. YEAR!!!